There is no option to delete your account. We keep all the information from your job opportunity stored for whenever you are ready to come back.

To deactivate the job, simply deactivate it. This way candidates will no longer be able to apply if they happen to find a link to your job.

In the main job opportunity dashboard, click on the 3 dot menu and choose "Deactivate job".

Did this answer your question?